The High School Scholarship Foundation of Fairfield

The HSSFF is a not for profit, tax exempt foundation incorporated in 1989 to provide financial assistance for post-secondary education to graduating seniors at Fairfield’s public high schools. It is governed by a community-based volunteer board of directors.

The mission of the Foundation is to provide financial aid in the form of one-time scholarships to graduating seniors of Fairfield high schools going on to accredited institutions based upon financial need, academic achievement, school and community service and other relevant factors without regard to race or religion.

The HSSFF Board:

Mandy Milmore, President
Rita Thibault, Vice President Finance
Suzanne Roer, Treasurer
Mary Kay Frost, Vice President Scholarships
Jonathan Kaufman, Co-Vice President Development
Norci Kochman, Co-Vice President Development
Eileen Flora, Recording Secretary
Howard Diamond, Corresponding Secretary

Board Members:
April Burggraff                                                                Michele Mitola
Ken Brachfeld                                                                 Vanessa Montorsi
Caryn Campbell                                                              Ai Nguyen
Sharon Dever                                                                  Ellen Hyde Phillips
Eileen Doherty                                                                Bart Surrick
Susan Fiske                                                                      Pat Tyler
Ann Flanagan                                                                  Deborah Zieff
Jerry McTigue

Ex-Officio Members:
David Ebling
Greg Hatzis
Dr. Toni Jones
Mike Tetreau